AARCC is committed to foster research collaboration broadly amongst providers of adults with congenital heart disease.

In September, 2015, after finalizing the development of a guiding administration processes and bylaws,we circulated a letter to all interested providers seeking their participation through an open applicaiton process.  In opening up research participating to a wider body, it was decided to maintain a voting membership for administration of AARCC separately.  Protocols are in place for considering and adding additional qualified individuals  to the voting membership.

AARCC became officially encorporated as a non-profit entity in 2016.  All participating members will be expected to comply with the adopted bylaws including annual payment of dues.  

Membership application can be found here.  AARCC_Application_2016.doc


Voting Members

Jamil Aboulhosn         University of California, Los Angeles, CA

Craig Broberg            Oregon Health & Science University, Portland OR

Stephen Cook            Helen DeVos Children's Hospital, Grand Rapids, MI

Timothy Cotts            University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Curt Daniels              The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Michael Earing           Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI

Wayne Franklin          Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

Jasmine Grewal          University of British Columbia-Vancouver, BC

Michelle Gurvitz          Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Anitha John               Children's National Medical Center, Washington DC

Paul Khairy                Montreal Heart Institute, Montreal, QC

Brian Kogon               Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Richard Krasuski         Duke University, Durham, NC

Alexander Opotowsky  Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Jennifer Grando Ting   Kaiser, San Francisco, CA

Anne Marie Valente     Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Ali N. Zaidi                 Montefiore Medical Center, New York, NY